Contact information

Address:
Credit Association of Greater Toronto
C/O Equifax Canada Co.
5700 Yonge Street, 15th floor, Toronto, ON M2M 4K2

Phone:
(416) 414-3039

Email:
Kerina Cumming – kerina@cagt.ca

Social links:

Send us a message

Send messageclear

Contact Name Email
President Brian Cherry brian.cherry@a1crcs.com
1st Vice President John Kim jkim@collectcents.com
2nd Vice President Sherri Bennett sbennett@andsinc.com
Treasurer Kevin Klayman kklayman@gcylaw.com
Secretary Arun Mehta amehta@richmond-team.com
Past President Jeff Schwartz jeff@consolidatedcredit.ca
Executive Assistant to the CAGT Kerina Cumming kerina@cagt.ca
Membership Committee – Chair Lisa Friedenberg friedenbergl@rogers.com
Logistics Committee – Chair John Kim jkim@collectcents.com
Communications Committee – Chair Sherri Bennett sbennett@andsinc.com
Professional Development Committee – Chair John Kim jkim@collectcents.com
Program Committee – Chair Kevin Pretty kpretty@transunion.com