Board of Directors

Brian Cherry
President 

A-1 Credit Recovery & Collection Services Inc.
3500 Dufferin Street Suite. 403
Toronto, Ontario M3K 1N2
Tel: 416-619-1995
Fax: 416-638-6867
Email: brian.cherry@a1crcs.com

Sherri Bennett
2nd Vice President
Barrister & Solicitor
Anderson Sinclair PC
2170 Torquay Mews
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2M6
Tel: 905-821-8522 ext. 227
Fax: 905-821-7793
Email: sbennett@andsinc.com

Arun Mehta
Secretary
Richmond Realty Group
2651 John Street, Suite 1
Markham, Ontario L3R 2W5
Tel: 647-547-2122 Ext. 100
Email: amehta@richmond-team.com

John Kim
1st Vice President
Executive Vice President, Principal
Credit Bureau of Canada Collections
1450 Meyerside Drive, 5th Floor,
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2N5
Tel: 905-565-4005
Fax: 905-670-7069
Email: jkim@collectcents.com

Kevin Klayman
Treasurer
Barrister & Solicitor
Gasee, Cohen and Youngman
65 Queen Street West, Suite 200,
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2M5
Tel: 416-363-3351
Fax: 416-363-0252
Email: kklayman@gcylaw.com

Logistics Committee

Chair – John Kim
Executive Vice President, Principal
Credit Bureau of Canada Collections
1450 Meyerside Drive, 5th Floor,
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2N5
Tel: 905-565-4005
Fax: 905-670-7069
Email: jkim@collectcents.com

Membership Committee

Chair – Grace Yeh
Director, Business Development & Client Relations
Gatestone & Co. Inc.
180 Duncan Mills Road, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario, M3B 1Z6
Tel: 416-935-2977
Email: grace.yeh@gatestoneco.com

 

Marc Noreau
Director of Collections and Default Solutions
Equifax Canada Co.
5700 Yonge St, Suite 1700
Toronto, Ontario M2M 4K2
Telephone: 416-227-5408
Email: marc.noreau@equifax.com

 

Elizabeth Francisco
Senior Director of Business Development
D&A Group Services
75 Watline Ave. Suite 142
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 3E5
Tel: (888) 395 – 1147 ext 6877
Email: elizabeth.francisco@dagroupservices.com

 

Communications Committee

Chair – Kevin Pretty
National Account Executive
TransUnion
3115 Harvester Road, Suite 201
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N8
Tel: 905-340-1553
Email: kpretty@transunion.com

Sherri Bennett
Barrister & Solicitor
Anderson Sinclair PC
2170 Torquay Mews
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2M6
Tel: 905-821-8522 ext. 227
Fax: 905-821-7793
Email: sbennett@andsinc.com

Professional Development Committee

Chair – Sherri Bennett
Barrister & Solicitor
Anderson Sinclair PC
2170 Torquay Mews
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2M6
Tel: 905-821-8522 ext. 227
Fax: 905-821-7793
Email: sbennett@andsinc.com

 

John Kim
Executive Vice President, Principal
Credit Bureau of Canada Collections
1450 Meyerside Drive, 5th Floor,
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2N5
Tel: 905-565-4005
Fax: 905-670-7069
Email: jkim@collectcents.com

Kevin Klayman
Barrister & Solicitor
Gasee, Cohen and Youngman
65 Queen Street West, Suite 200,
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2M5
Tel: 416-363-3351
Fax: 416-363-0252
Email: kklayman@gcylaw.com

 

Richard Dunwoody B.A., M. Div
Managing Director
AFO Venture Group Inc.
Tel: 647-349-9245
Email: rdunwoody@afoventure.com

 

Program Committee

Chair – Lisa Friedenberg
Director Domestic Collections
Scotiabank Global Risk Management
Retail Credit Risk-Canada
25th – 20 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Telephone: 416-933-3265
Email: Lisa.Friedenberg@scotiabank.com

 

Arun Mehta
President
Richmond Realty Group
2651 John Street, Suite 1
Markham, Ontario L3R 2W5
Tel: 647-547-2122 Ext. 100
Email: amehta@richmond-team.com

Executive Assistant to the CAGT

Kerina Cumming
C/o Equifax Canada Co.
5700 Yonge Street, 15th floor
Toronto, ON M2M 4K2
Tel: 416-227-5242
Fax: 416-227-8661
Email: kerina@cagt.ca